Namesort descending Institution Discipline Role
Associate Professor Gordon Menzies University of Technology, Sydney Business and Economics Academic
Associate Professor Neil Foster University of Newcastle Law Academic
Associate Professor Stuart Piggin Macquarie University Humanities Academic
Dr. Aaron Nicholas Deakin University - Burwood Business and Economics Academic
Dr. Ben Swift Australian National University Information Technology Academic
Dr. Christopher Watkin Monash University Academic
Dr. Claire Western Sydney University Humanities Professional staff
Dr. Glenn Walker University of Melbourne Science Research staff
Dr. Janice Ollerton Humanities Academic
Dr. Jean Burke Australian Catholic University - Strathfield Humanities Academic
Dr. Lewis Jones University of New South Wales Ministry AFES staff
Dr. Mark Stephens Excelsia College Bible and Theology Academic
Dr. Rebecca Poulos University of Sydney Science Postdoc
Dr. Robert Chapman University of New South Wales Science Academic
Dr. Sandy Clarke-Errey University of Melbourne Science Academic
Dr. Simon Angus Monash University Business and Economics Academic
Dr. Tanglaw Roman University of Queensland Science Postdoc
Dr. Yixin Jiang University of Sydney Social Science Research staff
Miss Kathryn Schroeder Victoria University of Wellington Science PhD - Research
Mr. Andrew Pfeiffer University of Adelaide Ministry apprentice
Mr. Ben Rae University of Western Australia Ministry Ministry worker
Mr. Brenton Leske University of Western Australia Science PhD - Research
Mr. Bruce Pollard Robert Menzies College Business and Economics Ministry worker
Mr. Matthew Francis Engineering Academic
Mr. Matthew Gray Tabor College Adelaide Bible and Theology Academic
Mr. Michael Czajka Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Science PhD - Research
Mr. Tihan Bekker University of Queensland Science PhD - Research
Mr. Warwick Baines Charles Sturt University - Orange Business and Economics Academic
Mr. Wayne Charters Macquarie University Information Technology Masters - Research
Mrs. Alison Pollard Macquarie University Administration Professional staff
Ms. Connie Mogg Monash University Professional staff
Ms. Rebecca Randall Australian National University Social Science PhD - Research
Professor Chris Sobey Monash University Medicine Academic
Professor Paul Oslington Alphacrucis College Business and Economics Academic
Professor Peter Gill Australian National University Science Academic
Professor Roger Lewis Wollongong University Science Academic
Professor Ross McKenzie University of Queensland Science Academic
Professor Terence Halliday Australian National University Social Science Academic
Rev Kian Holik Macquarie University Bible and Theology AFES staff
Rev Matthew Moffitt University of Sydney Humanities AFES staff
Rev. Dr. Chris Mulherin University of Melbourne Bible and Theology Academic