Name Institutionsort descending Discipline Role
Dr. Janice Ollerton Humanities Academic
Mr. Matthew Francis Engineering Academic
Professor Paul Oslington Alphacrucis College Business and Economics Academic
Dr. Jean Burke Australian Catholic University - Strathfield Humanities Academic
Dr. Ben Swift Australian National University Information Technology Academic
Professor Peter Gill Australian National University Science Academic
Ms. Rebecca Randall Australian National University Social Science PhD - Research
Professor Terence Halliday Australian National University Social Science Academic
Mr. Warwick Baines Charles Sturt University - Orange Business and Economics Academic
Dr. Graeme McLean Charles Sturt University - Wagga Wagga Humanities Academic
Dr. Aaron Nicholas Deakin University - Burwood Business and Economics Academic
Dr. Mark Stephens Excelsia College Bible and Theology Academic
Mrs. Alison Pollard Macquarie University Administration Professional staff
Mr. Wayne Charters Macquarie University Information Technology Masters - Research
Associate Professor Stuart Piggin Macquarie University Humanities Academic
Rev Kian Holik Macquarie University Bible and Theology AFES staff
Dr. Simon Angus Monash University Business and Economics Academic
Ms. Connie Mogg Monash University Professional staff
Professor Chris Sobey Monash University Medicine Academic
Dr. Christopher Watkin Monash University Academic
Mr. Bruce Pollard Robert Menzies College Business and Economics Ministry worker
Mr. Michael Czajka Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Science PhD - Research
Mr. Matthew James Gray Tabor College Adelaide Bible and Theology Academic
Mr. Andrew Pfeiffer University of Adelaide Ministry apprentice
Dr. Sandy Clarke University of Melbourne Science Academic
Rev. Dr. Chris Mulherin University of Melbourne Bible and Theology Academic
Dr. Glenn Walker University of Melbourne Science Research staff
Dr. Lewis Jones University of New South Wales Ministry AFES staff
Dr. Robert Chapman University of New South Wales Science Academic
Ms. Rebecca Poulos University of New South Wales Science Postdoc
Associate Professor Neil Foster University of Newcastle Law Academic
Mr. Tihan Bekker University of Queensland Science PhD - Research
Professor Ross McKenzie University of Queensland Science Academic
Dr. Tanglaw Roman University of Queensland Science Postdoc
Dr. Yixin Jiang University of Sydney Social Science Research staff
Rev Matthew Moffitt University of Sydney Humanities AFES staff
Associate Professor Gordon Menzies University of Technology, Sydney Business and Economics Academic
Mr. Ben Rae University of Western Australia Ministry Ministry worker
Mr. Brenton Leske University of Western Australia Science PhD - Research
Miss Kathryn Schroeder Victoria University of Wellington Science PhD - Research
Dr. Claire Western Sydney University Humanities Professional staff
Professor Roger Lewis Wollongong University Science Academic